Inaugural Address by Chief Guest

Shri. Pratap Chandra Sarangi

Minister of State, MSME, Govt. of India

Global Views from OEMs, CPOs, Utilities, EVSEs and Standardization Committees

Mr. CP Vyas

President – Electrification Business, ABB India

Mr. Philippe Vangeel

Secretary General, The European Association for Electromobility - AVERE

Mr. Enrique Pastor Segura

e-Mobility, Global Head of Sales Innovation Business - Schneider Electric

Ms. Chandana

Power Utility and Electricity Mobility vertical of AEEE as a Senior Research Associate

Mr. Arun Kumar Mishra

Ministry of power(MOP) - National Smart Grid Mission (NSGM)

Ms. Sheela G

Director Technical - Ministry of Energy Karnataka

Mr. C.K. Sreenath

DGM, Smart-grid and EV – BESCOM

Mr. Mohan Reddy

Director Technical - Telangana State Northern Power Distribution

Mr. Abhijeet Sinha

National Program Director - EASE OF DOING BUSINESS - Government Facilitator

Mr. Prof. Ashish Verma

Associate Professor, Transportation Systems Engineering (TSE), Convenor, IISc Sustainable Transportation Lab (IST Lab), Indian Institute of Science (IISc)

Mr. Kartik Gopal

Building the Electric Vehicles investment strategy and pipeline for emerging markets globally at IFC - International Finance Corporation

Mr. VS Bhati

Managing Director & CEO - Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd

Mr. K.S. Sisodiya

Director Technical - Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd.

Mr. Avinash Singhvi

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited

Mr. Shri Kumaran

Director IT - Kerala State Electricity Board

Mr. Shambhu Shankar Gupta

Techincal head - RECPDCL - Rural Electrification Corporation Limited.

Mr. Sandeep Datta

Country Leader – IBM

Mr. Kaushik Madhavan

Vice President - Mobility Frost & Sullivan

Mr. Suddhasatta Kundu

Senior Manager (Technical Advisory) - India Smart Grid Forum (ISGF)

Mr. Arvind Noel Xavier Leo

GAXTRA - EV Consultant

Mr. Shri G.S. Bhati

Director - RECTPCL

Ms. Vineeta Agarwal

Director - Power Grid Corporation of India Limited (PGCIL)

Mr. Dev Ashish Aneja

AVP - Strategy & Policy | Automotive & Electric Vehicles | Invest India

Mr. Sameer Aggarwal

Founder of Revfin